Phone: 515-244-2711
Fax: 515-299-9719
HomeAbout UsRoofingServicesSheet MetalRenewable EnergyProjectsContact Us

Harnessing the Elements 
with Commitment, Competence, and Care
      5225 NE 17th St
      DesMoines, Iowa  
      50313    
Contact Wood Roofing Company
At Wood Roofing Company, our attentive staff is available Monday through Friday to answer all of your questions and ensure you are 100% satisfied.
Wood Roofing Company
Hours
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday

Saturday
Sunday
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
7:30 AM - 4:30 PM

Closed
Closed
5225 NE 17th street 
Des Moines, IA  50313

Phone: 515-244-2711
Fax: 515-299-9719
Staff
Kevin Alderman - President
alderman@wrsia.com

Jay Alderman - Vice President / Inspection Services
aldermanjay@wrsia.com

Dustin Alderman - Corporate Business Development Director
​dustin.alderman@wrsia.com

​Chase Alderman - Estimator
chase.alderman@wrsia.com

Tara Kammerer - Accounts Payable 
tkammerer@wrsia.com

Clarence Ellis - Project Manager
ellis@wrsia.com

Mike Soroka - Field Superintendent / Safety Manager
mike.soroka@wrsia.com

Dustin Miller - Service Manager
dmiller@wrsia.com

Mollie Morgan - Office Staff
mollie.morgan@wrsia.com

Joe Gaynor - Special Projects / Steep Slope
joe.gaynor@wrsia.com









For 24 Hour Emergency Leak Response Call 515-244-2711
Double click here to add text.